You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nasehat Khusus Untuk Kaum Muslimin...

in #islam6 years ago

Hello my best friend @zlfy . Dont be late.
Please follow and Upvote @neoxian for the witness for us . He always help us . He is the best witness. You can see my account for fact & proof . And from now on, join with me to always use the #neoxian & #bankofneoxian hastag . We work together to promote @neoxian.
thank you a lot for join and doing my suggest.
Warm regard.. your best friend @rijalaronaceh

Sort:  

Before that i have do your suggest.. i have see by myself @neoxian is very good.
So i am join with you to support @neoxian.
And we will make hastag neoxian bankofneoxian famous. We use it always

Thanks a lot mr @rijalaronaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76