You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home of the Free Islamophobia

in #islamophobia6 years ago

Nope. You say:

It also haunts and infiltrates Islamic culture that “good” Muslims should assimilate as Westerners, consuming American identity to fit in via ways that distance themselves from Muslim customs.

Nobody asks you to assimilate if you stay in your own country.
If you visit my home, whatever my race, nationality or religion, you respect my rights to my own customs and follow them. Soon as you leave, sure, do what you want - but in your home (country) not mine.

Your people openly tell us that this is the war of the womb and you intend having three to five times more children per family unit that we do, so as to quickly take over (within one, max two generations). I do not know of any "moderate" muslim, since you all follow that plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77