Haven't done some flower close ups in a while

in #island6 years ago

These hibiscus flowers were just screaming photograph me!

Somehow in the tropics most plants, even the ones simply lining the sidewalk just look so healthy and well fed.

The display of colour, reds, oranges and purple in the center of the flower are enough to make your eyes water.

As always the stamens and pistils make for the my favorite macro shots.

Sort:  

This post was showed by 4 different accounts to 19.000+ followers.
19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

so many things that you can do with this flowers! they are very healthy and tasty! also very good macro picture! I will follow you for more posts like this one! Congrats! next time I wish I could read more info about what you post!

It the beauty flower
And amazing

These photos are great, I like you, I am a lover to take pictures of flowers, I love doing it, here in my country, that flower is a Cayenne, and it is the most notorious everywhere, as you say, even in different street gardens.

Flowers gives beauty to its environment. Brings warm memories awaken, put smile on every faces cause they are adoring with it beauty. Great selection

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

It is indeed stunning .They sure are amazing ,perfectly taken shots.I got myself one of these but mine was Pink ;)

How I love macrophotography

One of the important of flowers is that it beautiful the environment and also provide food for the insect in form of pollen grain

Nice one @Mandela

What an informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80