Street of Umbrellas in Mauritius

in #island6 years ago

Simple yet highly effective, I have never seen this before but its a brilliant concept.

Different sections the street are covered over with rows of different coloured umbrellas.

Some are set at different heights.

Sort:  

What a beautiful place, I literally did not know that there could be a street of umbrellas?? superb : )

amazing view! such a colorful picture!

This is so nice !! I tried it in my garden, but didn't really work out yet. I already have the umbrella's ..... ;-)
I also saw something similar like these umbrella's but then with crocheted mandala's..... Also very nice !! mandala's boven straat.jpg

This is uncommon and brilliant concept.And also your caption is nice.
This is very different view.

Looks wonderful. A simple piece of artwork but has a dedicated the street look something more than extraordinary.

Very good :) hey @mandela My post upvote please I am a student help me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85