Summer feels

in #island6 years ago

It's been a while that I wasn't able to go to beautiful places in my hometown, Bantayan Island, Cebu since I work abroad and I always have limited time to enjoy nature within my reach. Bantayan Island is one of the best places to go especially during summer vacations. I'm glad I was able to visit beaches again. Here you can have a tan under the sun silently even when you are in the beaches because the island is not overcrowded, hence it's also clean and you can breath fresh air. If you want to release stress from work or bond with your loved ones, I recommend this place. You can enjoy the sunrise as well as the sunset. You can help locals by buying their necklaces made of shells in a very affordable price. You can, in one way or the other experience the unique culture of the people living here. I will never get tired of promoting my hometown. I thank God for His wonderful creation.
20160419_132659.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67