Facing major isp problems

in #isp5 years ago

Last night i was really frustrated as i could not access Mamen (an app by my isp which drastically reduces data price and also allows full control over it like taking back data to get mins to call or for messages) so i decided to revert to a normal prepaid package but it did not happen straight away which has left me with no data and no balance below is a screenshot of what happened
now 500 mb will cost me 106 mvr which on mamen package was 25 mvr and as always dhiraagu customer care has not picked up my calls instead it burnt up my balance (123 is supposed to be a free to call number) i tried to revert back to mamen but was prompted to login which is clearly stupid as i am no longer on mamen plan but i tried anyway and was prompted to register so it will take me a lot of time before i can be active on steemit and any other platform as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @khussan

It does seem that you've been quite frustrated with this situation.

ps.
How have you been doing lately? Finally I've reached Poland and I'm freezing my ass already.

I wanted to contact you regarding delegations that I provided you with. Would you still need me to keep that delegation or will you be okey without it? Please let me know :)

Cheers,
Piotr

have been a little sick and feeling left alone by friends as well hope you have a good time in Poland

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @khussan

Are you being sick? Hopefully it's nothing serious?

And why do you feel left alone? That's surely an awful feeling.

Its would be great if you undelegate to me and delegate to someone else who might be running into rc issues

Thanks for your understanding. Hopefully my delegation did help you to grow your account. If you would ever have any friend who struggle with low RC levels (and likes to blog about topics related to crypto/blockchain / AI) then let me know. I will always be happy to support new users.

Cheers
Piotr

it surely did help me and yeah my sinus got a bit worse this week nothing serious and being left out by friends make me feel alone

Posted using Partiko Android

Its would be great if you undelegate to me and delegate to someone else who might be running into rc issues 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Also i would like to nominate a friend who joined steemit this year @kramgelo

Posted using Partiko Android

I will contact him now. Let's see if he will reply.

Cheers @khussan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99