Coffee and Donuts

in #issues6 years ago

We have sugar in everything and sugar is a drug. Don't click if you hate puppies.

Now that I have you, you ba*#****, how dare ye steal again and again. I thought us men and sandwich makers were deserving of high class. Well if you enjoy privacy invasion the cia will bomb your house and internet history if you mention cakes and airplanes.
teenagers-dressed-up-to-go-to-a-cops-and-robbers-fancy-dress-party-BKEXA0.jpg
If you so much as even look crazy they will hack you, spray you asleep, hypnotize you, and kill you.

Anyways, on a more serious note, I am in the mood to travel because I am about to be homeless in winter the strength of Antarctica. Those are my problems, anyone complaining of being fat?

I would like to be fat right about now, especially dead. Just saying, it's on all our minds... Soon we'll be old and ugly and broke and fat and alone and dumb and did I mention alone?

It's tragic, but us men, and woman have a long and energetic life. It is filled with delicious treats like donuts, however we get harassed and mistreated by people like the CIA, they seriously stalk me because I'm a genius mathematician that solved a very hard math problem.

Well, at least I have my secret job... Welcome back. I'll enjoy the flavor of my sandwich. TTYL<3

Spare me some change

Sort:  

Congratulations @rhuba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64