Stephen King - IT 2

in #it5 years ago

Hi morning,

Last night, I saw a bug in my room. Not sure which species does it belong to. Initially, I thought it was a roach. I know a lot of us feel the goosebumps seeing a cockroach. What I usually do, is to catch it and throw it to my neighbour's house. Evil neighbor I am, don't you think so?

My wife saw the insect and I was about to chase it when it flew away and landed near the cracks of the door that led to my toilet. So as I went in, it just dissappeared. Today, we meet again.

After hitting the shower, I was about to wipe my face when I felt something hard running on my face and it dropped down. It was that insect. What would you do, if an insect rubbed against your face?

IT chapter 2

img src

Stephen King is one of my favourite authors. Everyone who watched the last movie said it was scary. When I watched it, It din seem to scare at all. But the movie was great. Penny wise is back again. This time 27 years later. Everyone is grown up.

When it comes back, children are murdered again. It brings the losers club back to Derry, where it all began. I was watching the trailer and I think in this sequel, we will get to see the origins of Penny wise and why he murders every 27 years. Well, if you read the book, I guess, you would already know what's the plot about.

trailer

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank q very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16