You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Alberobello (part 2)

in #ita5 years ago

Very rare snaps it seems, Intimes concrete jungles and mall cultures it is refreshing to see such snaps. The roof structure is truly unique and I gone through about this somewhere in the past quiet along time back. The name of that particular stuff is sounds like Truello. Though I know it was belonged to Italy but the the exact place was heard only now, Alberobello.

The blog looks good with some bright sunny Photos that looks like was a perfect day for outing. I will go through the other post too in between.

Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much, ☺️ if you liked to look at the other part of the post (I put the link at first).
Whereas you are?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85