You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "cats love rain!"___watercolor [4 steps] /// "I gatti amano la pioggia!"___acquarello [4 steps] [ITA/ENG]

in #ita5 years ago

I'm not a cat person so I didn't know about these facts :) Thank you for sharing! I really like when you tell a story alongside your painting.

Your painting really looks like it was raining there. Amazing watercolor art work! Those cats are cute but I like the umbrellas better :) I was always looking for a colorful umbrella here, but I haven't found one yet..

Thank you for sharing Armando! I love to see the curie vote here and I like to see that your rep is growing too! :)

Sort:  

thanks for your very nice comment @delishtreats I'm glad you appreciate my paintings a hug from the rain of Terracina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95