Random flowers pictures poll [EN-IT]

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!


Colors are beautiful! Although my number one has always been black, during time I have started to appreciate any type of color, the brighter they are more they succeed in attracting me and as soon as I get the chance I take some pictures, without being too careful to subject. If a particular position of an object attracts my aesthetic sense I am immediately ready to shot.


I would prefer to run 24/7 with my camera, but isn't really comfortable, I often have to use my smartphone, in this regard I think that soon I will do a thorough research about a medium-cost phone with a good camera, if you have any advice to give me about it is more than welcome!

In this very easy article I propose you some random shots made to flowers of which as a good ignorant as I'm on the subject, I have no idea about their names, and even in this case I'm asking to you if you can help me out..

More than a post, mine is a telephone and flower poll with some shots! 😆


###ITA


Che belli i colori! Anche se il mio numero uno da sempre é il nero, con il tempo ho iniziato ad apprezzare qualsiasi tipo di colore, più accesi sono e più riescono ad attrarmi e non appena ne ho l'occasione scatto qualche fotografia, senza stare a badare troppo al soggetto. Se una particolare posizione di un oggetto attrae il mio senso estetico sono subito pronto ad immortalarlo.


Preferirei girare 24/7 con la mia fotocamera, ma vista la poca praticità della cosa, spesso devo ripiegare sul mio smartphone, a tal proposito penso che presto farò una ricerca approfondita riguardo ad un telefono a medio costo con buona telecamera, se avete qualche dritta da darmi a riguardo è più che ben accetta!!

In questo articolo molto easy vi propongo alcuni scatti casuali fatti a dei fiori dei quali da buon ignorante quale sono in materia, non ho la più pallida idea del loro nome, ed anche in questo caso domando a voi i loro nomi...

Più che un post il mio è un sondaggio telefonico e fiorile accompagnato da alcuni scatti!😆


Thanks for watching and reading, a big hug and see you soon! Grazie a tutti per aver letto e guardato, un abbraccio a tutti voi e a presto!

dex_2.jpg

Sketch by @ran.koree

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  



This article has been selected and voted by @omnesplantae Content Curator, visit the discord server for a 360 ° travel experience! https://discord.gg/zd7vFSz

Belle immagini!

Alcuni nomi :

Lampranthus spectabilis
Iris sp.
Alisso giallo (sembrerebbe)
Viola fiore

Grazie mille!! Gentilissimo/a!😃
In effetti alla viola potevo arrivarci...😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Non ti posso aiutare, caro amico mio, sono poco ferrato in materia, a parte le rose, i papaveri e pochissime altre eccezioni ho poca cultura floreale, ma le foto sono stupende, complimenti

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97