You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should Be The Price Of A Beer In SNAX? 🇮🇹 Quale dovrebbe essere il prezzo di una birra in SNAX?

in #ita5 years ago

Your SNAX username is not amico (if I try to send the rewards to this account, it doesn't work). Can you double check and let me know exactly your SNAX username? You're amongst the lucky 3 winners for day 16 and I have 1,000 SNAX waiting for you.

Sort:  

I’m not sure of my SNAX username: it could be amicoin, because “amico” was too short and was not accepted during registration.

I need to check it while on a Pc... I’ll let you know, @dragosroua! 🙏🏼

Thanks for the prize and for hosting this funny challenge, @dragosroua!

You well deserve an iced !BEER

Cheers! 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85