Learning English: the best italian pop/rock bands

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

music-ita-eng.jpeg

It's true, Italy is not famous for pop music as is for fashion, food or art ... but exist some bands extraordinarily talented that you must know to grow your music culture. Here are some

(È vero, l'Italia non è famosa nel mondo per la musica pop quanto lo è invece per la moda, il cibo, l'arte ... tuttavia esistono alcune band dallo straordinario talento che dovete assolutamente conoscere per accrescere la vostra cultura musicale. Eccone alcune)

Band:Subsonica

Track Title: Incantevole

Band:Teatro degli Orrori

Track Title: Due

Band:Linea77

Track Title: Inno all'Odio

Band:Elio e le Storie Tese

Track Title: Shpalman

Sort:  

great

Hi, I would like to improve my english so I decided to begin a series of post I would put to you in order that you can point out my mistakes. I'll write about many topics also concerning Italy, my country. Subscribe to my blog if you want to help! See you soon!

Congratulations @eggregora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60