You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVILution #5 - The unnatural naturalness of abortion [ENG/ITA]

in #ita6 years ago

Hello @spaghettiscience

Quite a controversial topic. But I am happy that you realized this early enough and avoided taking sides with any particular school of thought.

Knowing that abortion can also occur in other animals is among the many things I learn in this article.

Regards @eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities
No

Sort:  

Hello @eurogee!

As you can imagine I also have my own opinion about abortion, but I firmly believe that if you want to start a discussion on any topic it is important to do so from a point of view as objective as possible, setting aside (at least for a moment) personal beliefs and listening to what others have to say.

Exactly! ✌️✌️

He didn't read this. just the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97