You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "cats love rain!"___watercolor [4 steps] /// "I gatti amano la pioggia!"___acquarello [4 steps] [ITA/ENG]

in #ita5 years ago

Howdy from Texas armandosodano! what a wonderful painting and the education about the cats is very well done and interesting as well so good job!
I love the way the cats in the painting are the focal point even though there are people and buildings my eyes were attracted to the cats!
It's been awhile since I've seen your paintings, you usually do architecture and not animals right? But in this case both are showcased so effectively!

Sort:  

thanks for the appreciation and to be back, I love painting seascapes, architectures and sometimes cats and horses, good day to you too @janton

thank you so much for the comment and information armandosodano!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83