musiche di natale - Christmas Song

in #ita5 years ago

ita

Credo che pochi steemians sappiano che ho anche un canale di musica, in particolare celtica, dedita alla meditazione.
L'ho aperto quasi un anno fa, senza caricarci nulla e con un nome anche diverso, fino a quando non ho avuto l'ispirazione e di chiamarlo relaxing celtic music channel.
Ma da qualche giorno ho pubblicato due musiche natalizie, che vi lascio qua sotto, nel caso voleste supportarmi anche li. So di essere una rompipalle, ma è più forte di me, dato che non so di che parlare.

english

I believe that few steemians know that I also have a music channel, particularly Celtic, dedicated to meditation.
I opened it almost a year ago, without charging anything and with a different name, until I had the inspiration and to call it relaxing celtic music channel.
But a few days ago I published two Christmas music, which I leave you below, in case you want to support me there too. I know I'm a pain in the ass, but it's stronger than me, since I do not know what to talk about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58