You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is sincerity for everyone? - La sincerità è per tutti?

in #ita6 years ago

Sincerely, men are more intelligent, abstract and intelligent, since they receive things out of the attention that a woman deserves just for caprice or for enduring the things that we tell them and they can not do anything just to respect silence, besides I have always said that You're not the only one who feels that way since I've always said that human beings like me like to suffer unintentionally because they are often for love relationships. Greetings friend very good post.

Sort:  

just to respect silence

Not only for this phrase but also for others, it reminds me of a person dear to me now that I lost, just because I have not been able to respect her silence. But I am expansive and can not do anything about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86