You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who did I vote?

in #ita6 years ago

Very nice that you write in 2 languages. Yes it is nice to obtain data and track our behaviours. Will you do anything differently now that you have this data? or are you happy with what you learnt?

Sort:  

I really like writing in both languages: I hope this creates a good releshionship with a greater group of readers and followers. I have ti say thank you for your choise ti follow me and you are the best thing of the last days. Thank you
I do not know where this data will take me, but I like knowing all the things about my account. @abh12345 is great, I want to suggest ti follow him too.
See you tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82