Sort:  

True. But what we are doing is increasing the world abundance on this Earth. That will say a person can be the highest authority. Clearly we do not know where this will lead or what the purpose would be in an abundant society. Interesting times ahead!

I do not understand well what you mean?...

Hmm? What part?

Sorry my friend, today is a really confusing day. When I write these posts, as you can see they are not commented because they are probably not understood. I'm looking for a place for my heart, I thought I had overcome certain thoughts after many days. But always comes back, always comes back to the ifs and buts, if it could go differently. I have to find a real solution.

This also has little to do with it, but I'm so confused. I hope you're right, that the times that will come will be interesting.

Grazie! A dirti la verità più che analisi interiore c'è tanta confusione.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86