Photo Contest Dogs and Cats: Photopet - i'm @Monopalla

in #ita6 years ago

"Bau" a tutti!!

io sono @Monopalla, sono il cagnolino della Katia, ho 2 anni, sono russo, basso, lungo e ho sempre voglia di giocare!!!
Ringrazio @steemotion che finalmente ha fatto un contest anche per noi animaletti!

Questa foto l'ha fatta la mia padroncina quando ero piccolino...

Se vi è piaciuta ricordatevi di votarmi!!
Bau bau bau!

"Bow wow" to everyone !!

I'm @Monopalla, a cute Katia's dog, 2 years old, Russian, short, too long and I always want to play !!!
Many thanks to @steemotion, finally someone made a contest for us pets!

This picture was made by my sweet Katia when I was a child ...

If you liked it, dont forget to vote me !!
Bow wow Bow wow!



immagine di proprietà dell'autore


@steemotion

https://steemit.com/ita/@steemotion/photopet-photo-contest-dogs-and-cats-photopet-concorso-fotografico-cani-e-gatti

Sort:  

Sweet candy! .

Great monopalla nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain, Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit

Check my article about. ¡No dejes que te lo cuenten!

You can find the article here ¡No dejes que te lo cuenten!

I will follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63