You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NUTRIZIONE E SPORT: possibile essere vegani?

in #ita5 years ago

More and more athletes are turning to a more plant-based diet and finding an excellent response in their training, performance and recovery. :) I made the switch over 5 years ago and found no issues in keeping up with my active lifestyle running and strength training at my humble level. I hadn't read much about Patrick Lange, so thanks for sharing about him! What an amazing athlete!

Sort:  

Yes he is. Ne gas the great strength to win the Iron man, but also to attract you ti ready a post in a language that you do notizie understand💪.
This is beautiful, because in my opinion this is the real goal of Steemit: to create interconnection between users, also with different languages!
Thank you very much!!!
It is a pleasure to read your words!🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm trying to get better about looking at posts even if I have to pop it into an online translator. It is a wonderful thing to connect with so many people across the world, especially in the fitness and health communities! 😃

I am very happy to know that. A lot of Communities have Ambassadors to get larger the projects. @runningproject is still small but it could be an idea for the future.
If you need some help I can suggest you Italian posts that are about running. There are not so many, but It could be good.
What do you think @plantstoplanks?

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be great to see @runningproject so big one day that we need Ambassadors! I was trying for a while to pick one or two days of the week to check in on all the running posts, but fell out of the habit. I need to get back to doing that, so if you have particular people you like to follow let me know. :)

I think that some writers are good: @sbarandelli is one of these.
I will send you his posts' links.
Does it sound good?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! I'm always happy to get some new suggestions!

He has posted right today:
https://steemit.com/sport/@sbarandelli/100-metri-la-mia-storia-da-velocista
He writes about his young experience as 100meters runner. I would like suggesting this post. He is not and Approved Runner for @runningproject and he is thinking if join it or not.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll definitely pop in and check it out then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85