You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alla scoperta del Centro Giovani Culturale Hibou

in #ita6 years ago

Wow! I translated Italian and read a little sentence!
Did the various artists gathered at the youth center draw them?
Amazing! All my favorite character!
Batman, joker, superMARIO, STAR WARS, V for Vendetta And…Alien!😆😆😆

You are wearing sunglasses, you are also very Nice guy!😉👍👍👍

Sort:  

Eheheheh....i made It Just in italian language but i had to translated....and i forgot..😅..but i will!
This Wall are really nice now! I love this character too!!
...and Alien!!😆🔝🤗
Thanks a lot!! Really kind!!😀

I do not know Italian but I will entrust it to Google so it's okay!😆
Alien is surely…a gift for me!?😆😂👽
Hahaha Thank you mate!🤗

Eheheheh! Google translate rules!😆
Yes of couurse!!!😉🔝👽🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88