Life experience of a kid, tell where you go.

in #ita6 years ago

🇬🇧 This morning I remembered an old episode of my life that dates back to about 15 years ago, even if it's just one of many, I want to take it as an example for this topic. Always let someone know what you do and where.

I have always had the bad habit of taking and going to do something by myself to release when I was nervous or simply I needed to detach a bit... My memory goes back to the age of 12/13 years, when a beautiful day as always without saying anything to anyone I climbed into the saddle of my Gilera RC 180, I barely touched with the tips on the ground and it weighed twice as much, but do not be surprised, I grew up in an area of ​​open countryside where at the age of 10 years years ago I was already on the car alone with agreement I did not go on the asphalt roads.

But back to the story, I had moved away from home with my motorbike without notifying anyone, I knew a place where others were go and there was a small track and so I went there. I think it was an early afternoon during the week and there was nobody, I start to do a few laps and I remember that I had the rear wheel that started to be worn out and lost grip, but for a 13 year old boy just wanted to say more fun. When suddenly, coming out of a bend, the moto turned completely and I was thrown off, from there a void without memories, until I woke up with the sun on the way to the sunset. I had the helmet as the only protection and I remember a very strong pain between the neck and the back, probably I had slammed hard in that point to lose consciousness. It took me a long time to recover and stand up. The moto seemed okay, but it was very heavy for a kid and I had a lot of trouble trying to lift it, luckily I finally did it and I came home.

Once arrived home many hours after leaving without notifying, I let you imagine how angry they were and were going to call the police to look for me. But in the end they were happy that I was well and the moto was seized. Do you think so? Time a few days to recover and I took it up again. I've always been unmanageable since I was a kid and sometimes it happens that I still wake up that part of me. In the end I'm happy, I have so many stories to tell you that you would ask you how I still be here, but I do not regret and I would repeat everything, adrenaline and unique experiences have always made me feel alive.

The only problem is that I often risked more than I had to because I got hurt and I was alone, without having told anyone about my position. I remember the film "127 hours" where the protagonist was forced to an extreme action to save his life, just because he did not tell anyone where he was. So yes, it's nice to live strong experiences, but you have to do it with a little of precaution and awareness, ok I was only 13 years old and already a child at that age should not ride alone with the moto, but in the countryside was a normal thing, we did not have the comforts of the city, at 10 years we did the races with the motorbikes, that one we had. Growing up then things have changed, I learned to warn about my movements, but this does not deprive me of my experiences... Oh yes, I remembered when we ended up in the middle of a little lake with the car, but this is another story... See you soon, thank you for your attention.

Gilera-RC-Top-Rally-89-3.jpg
This is not mine, but the same model that I owned, but my was changed from 125cc to 180cc. image source 125stradali.com

separatore finale.png

🇮🇹 Questa mattina ho ricordato un vecchio episodio della mia vita che risale a circa 15 anni fa, anche se è solo uno dei tanti, lo voglio prendere come esempio per questo argomento. Lasciare sempre detto a qualcuno cosa si fa e dove.

Ho sempre avuto la brutta abitudine di prendere e andare a fare qualsiasi cosa da solo per scaricare quando ero nervoso o semplicemente avevo bisogno di staccare un po'... La mia memoria torna all'età di 12/13 anni, quando un bel giorno come sempre senza dire nulla a nessuno sono salito in sella al mio Gilera RC 180, toccavo appena con le punte a terra e pesava il doppio di me, ma non stupitevi, sono cresciuto in una zona di campagne aperte dove all'età di 10 anni anni prendevo già su la macchina da solo a patto che non andassi nelle strade asfaltate.

Ma torniamo alla storia, mi ero allontanato abbastanza da casa con la mia moto senza aver avvisato nessuno, conoscevo un posto dove anche altri giravano con le moto e c'era una piccola pista e così andai li. Credo fosse un primo pomeriggio durante la settimana e non c'era nessuno, inizio fare qualche giro e ricordo che avevo la ruota posteriore che iniziava ad essere consumata e perdeva aderenza, ma per un ragazzino di 13 anni voleva solo dire più divertimento. Quando ad un tratto, uscendo da una curva, la moto si è girata completamente e io sono stato sbalzato via, da li un vuoto senza ricordi, fino a quando mi sono svegliato con il sole ormai sulla via del tramonto. Avevo il casco come unica protezione e ricordo un dolore fortissimo tra collo e schiena, probabilmente avevo sbattuto forte in quel punto da perdere conoscenza. Ho impiegato diverso tempo per riprendermi e alzarmi in piedi. La moto sembrava apposto, tuttavia era molto pesante per un ragazzino e facevo molta fatica provare ad alzarla, fortunatamente alla fine ci sono riuscito e sono tornato a casa.

Una volta arrivato a casa molte ore dopo essere uscito senza avvisare, vi lascio immaginare quanto incazzati erano e stavano per chiamare la polizia che mi cercasse. Però alla fine furono felici che stavo bene e moto sequestrata fu la loro sentenza. Vi pare? Tempo qualche giorno per riprendermi e l'ho presa su nuovamente. Sono sempre stato ingestito fin da ragazzino e a volte capita che si risvegli ancora quella parte di me. Alla fine ne sono felice, ho tante di quelle storie da raccontare volendo che vi domandereste come faccio essere ancora qui, tuttavia non mi pento e ripeterei tutto, adrenalina ed esperienze uniche mi hanno sempre fatto sentire vivo.

L'unico problema è che ho rischiato spesso più del dovuto perchè mi sono fatto male ed ero solo, senza aver lasciato detto a nessuno la mia posizione. Mi torna in mente il film "127 ore" dove il protagonista è stato costretto ad un gesto estremo per salvarsi la vita, solo perchè non ha avvisato nessuno di dove si trovasse. Per cui si, è bello vivere esperienze forti, ma bisogna farlo sempre con un po' di precauzione e consapevolezza, ok che avevo solo 13 anni e già un bambino a quell'età non dovrebbe girare solo con la moto, ma nelle campagne era una cosa normale, non avevamo le comodità della città, a 10 anni facevamo le gare con i motorini, quello avevamo. Crescendo poi le cose sono cambiate, ho imparato ad avvisare sui miei spostamenti, ma per questo non mi privo delle mie esperienze... Oh si, mi è tornato in mente quando siamo finiti in mezzo ad un laghetto con la macchina, ma questa è un'altra storia... Alla prossima, grazie per la vostra attenzione.


I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Children never think about the consequences and often risk their lives. I also got injured and risked many times, now, when I remember it, I get scared that I could die at any moment ...

It is true as children do not think about the consequences, now I think well before, but I do it more than else for loved ones.

If we can recount our numerous experiences as children it would definitely form an exciting movie collection of sequels. Though wrong and risky, it seems quite natural as children that we sometimes have the urge to go beyond our restrictions. Majority of us survive with experiences of the consequences which make us wiser. I'm eagerly waiting for your next story about the car ending up in the lake.

Majority of us survive with experiences of the consequences which make us wiser.

Very true, you learn a lot from these experiences, now I still love the adrenaline, but I do things with more awareness. That story will be funny :).

That bike looks amazing on the photo! I remember when I sat behind my big brother when he was driving a similar model. Crazy fast things! I'm more of a Gokart guy. 4 wheels feels better than just 2 hahaha.

Beautiful the gokart, I sold my one 2/3 years ago, it was made craft and had as a motor that of a Vespa 125. It's was very fun :).

una vita davanti alla tv non è una vita...
anche io ho assaggiato spesso la terra ma ne è valsa la pena, per tutto quello che ho fatto

Ho guardato anche la tv, ma uscire era sempre meglio... Sono cresciuto che non ero mai tutto intero ma quanto mi sono divertito.

Anche se hai solo 28 anni, ed i tempi in cui se ne combinavano di cotte e di crude erano precedenti ai tuoi, hai bruciato davvero le tappe, in quanto guidare a 10 anni ed essere in grado di destreggiarsi su un Gilera 180 non è da tutti, per fortuna che le tue avventure sono finite tutte quante per il verso giusto, e sei qui che ce le puoi raccontare tutte quante.

Destreggiarsi è una parola grande visto che mi sono quasi rotto l'osso del collo xD... Ma comunque non ero io una cosa straordinaria, qui era normale essere cosi, quasi tutti i miei coetanei scorazzavano in moto da ragazzini...

Oh that crazy idea although it is as you mention by the lack of experience we usually make mistakes and more at that age hahaha, I felt tragic to see that you almost hurt your spine you should be more careful until now since the wear you can notice in the future, always be cautious and interesting and happy to read that you use cars and motorcycles at such a young age, I am a friend, greetings.

Lol... I had been reckless as a child, but now I'm much calmer, or at least I think well before.

What a friend experience hehehe how crazy, son things that have old age does not measure the actions and tends to suffer accidents due to lack of experience and for rebellion, good public brother, greetings.
@calitoo

I've always been crazy, but I've never endangered others, only myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93