My Spiteful dog!

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

vlcsnap-2018-06-07-10h51m59s037.png

separatore finale.png

🇬🇧 Sunday I had gone to a beautiful place, along the Astico stream near a waterfall, where you could swim, even if the very current water was really cold. In the company of my friend Andrea and my faithful Shyla, we spent a few carefree hours, far from sentimental speeches, far from useless questions, we enjoyed the moment of relaxation.

I do not always have my Sony with me but in that case I had brought it, but having only the mini pod I positioned it at ground level to make a video where we taught Shyla to swim in the highest water. I wanted to edit a larger video, because there were several funny moments, like when I lost a slipper and Shyla chased its along the current and then bring it back, great, it was lost otherwise :). But today I do not know what the PC has, it continues to stop while I try to work on the video, it will be retired by now... In the end, however, I managed to share the icing on the cake, the final thanks that Shyla left me, I do not add other and leave space to the video...

In the last image at the bottom of the post, I made an overview of the waterfall, if you open the image with the right button and then view image, you can see the photo in its original format. There are amazing waterfalls around the world and this is nothing of special, but I love this place and spend some time there. They are places where I grew up, where I find my roots, where for a few moments I find myself. I hope you enjoyed this post, thanks to everyone as always for your attention, a hug.

separatore finale.png


Author video - In the video I added a suspense music to cover all the kindnesses that I told my dog XD.

separatore finale.png

🇮🇹 Domenica era andato in un bellissimo luogo, lungo il torrente Astico nei pressi di una cascata, dove si poteva fare il bagno, anche se l'acqua molto corrente era veramente gelida. In compagnia del mio amico Andrea e della mia fedele Shyla, abbiamo passato qualche ora spensierati, lontani da discorsi sentimentali, lontani da inutili domande, ci godevamo il momento in relax.

Non ho sempre con me la mia Sony ma in quel caso l'avevo portata a presso, avendo però solo il mini pod la posizionai ad altezza terra per fare un video dove insegnavamo a Shyla a nuotare nell'acqua più alta. Avrei voluto montare un video più ampio, perchè ci furono diversi momenti divertenti, come quando persi una ciabatta e Shyla la rincorse lungo la corrente per poi riportarmela, grandissima, era persa altrimenti :). Ma oggi non so cosa abbia il PC, continua bloccarsi mentre provo a lavorare sul video, sarà da mandare in pensione ormai... Alla fine però sono riuscito a condividere la ciliegina sulla torta, il ringraziamento finale che Shyla mi ha lasciato, non aggiungo altro e lascio spazio al video...

Nell'ultima immagine a fondo post, ho realizzato una panoramica della cascata, se aprite l'immagine con tasto destro e poi visualizza immagine, potrete osservare la foto nel formato originale. Ci sono cascate strepitose in giro per il mondo e questa non è nulla di che, ma adoro questo posto e passarci del tempo. Sono luoghi in cui sono cresciuto, dove trovo le mie radici, dove per qualche istante trovo me stesso. Spero che vi sia piaciuto questo post, grazie a tutti come sempre per la vostra attenzione, un abbraccio.

separatore finale.png

_DSC1867.JPG

separatore finale.png

All images are personal to the author.
I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Chissá come si é divertito :-))) Bello il video!

Se fosse un lui sarebbe calmo, purtroppo ho scelto una lei perchè sono più giocherellone, ma lei è furba e lo è anche troppo :).

Ah é una sgnorina :-D La facevo maschio perché é comunque muscolosa e robusta, si vede che é un cane che ha forza :-)))

Eh già è una signorina se così si può definire, sembra un porcello quando mangia, grugnisce proprio ahahah XD.

Bellissima!!! :-))))

Hahahaha she knows what she's doing!

You can really say that XD.

Luogo splendido, compagnia splendida....cosa si pretende di più!?!?

Hai ragione, non serve altro :).

That waterfall looks totally amazing! And dog seem happy hahaha. Never seen a waterfall that is this small before so it has a special feel to it.

Yes, it is not very high, but the water of this stream is very clear and also the width is interesting. I'm glad you like it :)

Hahahah è fantastica! 🐶! Direi che si, ha capito cosa stavi facendo e te la voleva far pagare!
Fantastica!

Stai dalla sua parte dunque? Ok me lo ricorderò XD ahahah

Hahahaha XD
...sto sempre dalla loro parte!

Le giornate passate in relax con gli amici sono sempre le più belle e poi se si ha pure il cane con sé, ancora meglio!
Il video è fortissimo ahahahah di solito il mio lo fa quando è zuppo o dopo aver fatto il bagno o dopo essersi ruzzolato nelle pozzanghere quando piove 😂 quei bei regali! Ahahah
Divertente 🙂

Ahahah grazie, sai secondo me lo ha fatto apposta, perchè vedi che guarda dentro l'obiettivo... Oh, è tanto dispettosa, ma anche il tuo non sembra da meno XD.

Sono dispettosi altro che ringraziamento! Ahahah
Di solito mi fa il bagno quando fa così! 😂

Ahahah sì, sono terribili a volta XD.

Great what you did for your canine friend, many times we do not take them into account and we do not think they live with us for a limited time, hahahaha how nice to see him shake.

@calitoo

I was not so happy to see she shake there XD. But yes, if I can often bring the dog with me, in situations like that, then she is very playful and it is my friends who ask me to bring she with me.

The best friends of us are the dogs and many times we do not take them into account, take care that it is beautiful and it looks like it has fun on its way out, besides I laugh at the expressions that you do hahahaha.

Oh yes, I take great care of her, I like spending time with her and friends.

Oh yes, I take great
Care of her, I like spending
Time with her and friends.

                 - stea90


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

What a nice dog, I imagine that for your canine friend it was a pleasant experience and I liked the tone of the music that you placed hahaha, it was really good.

Sure she is enjoyed it, I a little less XD.

The dog was frequently depicted in Greek art, including Cerberus, the three-headed hound guarding the entrance to the underworld, and the hunting dogs which accompanied the virgin goddess of the chase, Diana.

Quanto non sopporto sto bot che scrive a caso sui post con tag dog. Poi mi chiedo pure reputazione 60? Non c'è più nulla che gira bene...

This bot age is very strange haha, if there is 0.01 to make someone will write a bot to it... Will be fascinating when Steemit Inc will try to verify real user accounts to filter out spam!

It would be a very interesting thing, an internal verification of the accounts! At least who are really people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99