📸 Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange: MY FAVOURITE PLACE

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180220-143952_2.png

ENG:
Everyone of us has that favourite and accessible spot near home. Well this is mine. I live in a town near Rome and this beautiful park sits really close to my house, a 5 minute drive.
What's so special about this park you might ask. Well... it is always desolated. Perfect if you're searching for some peace and a relaxing moment.

And you? Do you have a favourite place to go to for dedicating some time for yourself?

ITA:
Ognuno di noi ha vicino a casa il suo posto preferito. Quel posto che ispira rilassamento e pace dei sensi. Beh questo è il mio. Vivo in un paesino vicino Roma e questo parchetto è a pochi isolati dalla mia casa, circa 5 minuti in macchina.
Cos'ha di speciale questo posto? Effettivamente è un parco come un altro ma ha la caratteristica di essere piu o meno sempre desolato. Perfetto per un pò di meditazione e relax.
Ho appena guardato fuori dalla finestra, oggi è nuvoloso e non ne vale la pena, ma spero di poterci fare un salto presto.

E voi? Avete un posto preferito dove passare del tempo con voi stessi?

⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫⚫

Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/steven.lopresti/

Sort:  

mhmm, nice autumn colours in the pic. I find it a bit confusing though. The leaf makes an excellent anchor for a landscape shot ...but the landscape is blurred. Just my very own opinion....no malice intended🙃

Hi John thanks for your feedback. I'm not a photographer nor trying to be one so I really am a newbie in this field. I really liked that effect though. I find it cool. Also it was taken with my crappy phone. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68