You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Matera: the city of stones

in #ita5 years ago

omg this is a kind of place I would die for - I can imagine that I would feel totally lost and relaxed here because it looks nothing like where i live. Amazing pictures, I loved it , congrtas on your curie vote, well deserved :)

Sort:  

I'm very pleased! If you like it so much, I suggest you visit her, where do you live? 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Italy is a dream. I keep telling my boyfriend I want Italy for honeymoon, but he says Switzerland. This one is going to be a good fight :P

One day for sure - I live in India

Oh, boyfriends... are stubborn, mine is afraid of the plane, and I can't get him to take a far trip, even in India sooner or later, I d like to go 😃 Maybe for the color party!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83