iTalent | Round 2 - Le Practicante by Freddie Hultana

in #italent6 years ago

Hi Steemit friends, this is my participation in the iTalent contest. I was just introduced to this contest today by the user @bennettitalia (Thanks again, btw) This is my cover of an instrumental guitar song I heard on spotify recently, it is a really nice melody. I do a lot of improvising in my version but I tried to remain true to the main melody of the song and a few other little parts that I loved about the original song.

Sort:  

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

     iTalent VOTING has started 😃

You need to vote until the 31'st of MARCH if you want to stay in the contest, go to the ANNOUNCEMENT POST below and cast your vote in the comments section.

(Please make sure you read the voting rules prior to voting)

ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Good luck @beeflomein/

@ivan.atman

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

ST22.png

@beeflomein

Thank you for participating on iTalent contest

You will be notified when the voting starts so you can participate in the democratic voting system of the iTalent contest where all of the artists vote for each other, only artists that vote are eligible for the qualifications, ones who do not will be automatically disqualified regardless of the amount of votes they get. @ivan.atman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69