Super Mario Bros! in viola - iTalent AUDITORY ARTS by; @christianp11

in #italent6 years ago

Here I am participating again in the category of auditory arts in iTalent.

This is round 3 and I will be playing the famous song, recognized worldwide "Super Mario Bros."
Thanks to @ivan.atman for the initiative and for such a wonderful contest!

I hope you like it!

Thanks for listening!

By: @christianp11

gif.gif

Sort:  

good work keep up the practice, with practice it will be better and for the talent show i guess you have to up your performance :)

Thanks for the friend opinion, you help me to move forward. Of course! the practice will take me big, I will continue practicing as you say;)

keep up the work you will get better and better :)

I will do it, thanks!

tremendo talento sigue asi dominas perfecto la viola

Gracias amiga! Me falta practica pero voy mejorando ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25