iTalent | Round 3 | A drop of life

in #italent6 years ago

Greetings friends of steemit, I have been inactive for personal reasons, but I want to share my participation in this contest "italent" is a very varied contest in which you can participate in several ways and this is my way of doing it, the contest was created by @ivan.atman and you can go to their profile if they like to participate.

107_0854.JPG

A drop of water, a drop of life, a minimum amount of this liquid, which although it is small, could mean the life of a living being, whose size would be equal to this drop

It is worth noting that I am not a photographer, but I have a good camera that I do not use much and it is a Canon Powershot, this time I took this picture after a little rain in the patio of my house, I liked it a lot and decided to participate with she, I hope you have liked them all and that they support me, soon I will return here, a greeting for all ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55