iTalent ROUND 7 - Creepy Colin - Dan (An Original Song)

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

This is a song dedicated to my good friend Dan, aka Guadz. I NEED YOU IN MY LIFE DAN IVE ALWAYS NEEDED YOU.

Lyrics:

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I need you
You are the light up of my life

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I miss you
I need you now give me your time

Its in your pretty eyes
The way you flip your hair
All of the girls they stop and stare

If you would leave me I dont
Think that Id go on

I think about you all the time
Now is that wrong?

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I need you
One lock of your red hair for my shrine

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I miss you
To clone you so that I can make you mine

Im not obsessed I just think
Youre the perfect man
Life without your face is just my hand

But dont you see Dan I admire
From afar

We can be together just like
Sultan and Jafar!

Dan dont you scream, and Dan dont you shout
We're together now, so SHUT YOUR MOUTH
No one has to know, not your family or friends
We're together now...until the end

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I need you
You were all I wanted in my life

Dan please oh Dan
Dan I miss you
You can never leave now you are mine

Dan please oh Dan
Dan Guadagnino
The Ignis to my big ol Gladio

Dan please oh Dan
Dan Guadagnino
You complete me more than you'll ever know

Sort:  

Congratulations @creepycolin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73