iTalent | Round 3 for auditory arts Seven Nation Army (cover) by @danielmonteso

in #italent6 years ago

Hola amigos esta es mi entrada para participar en la categoría de Auditory Arts en la ronda numero 3 de iTalent. Concurso creado por @ivan.atman. Esta canción en particular me ha gustado muchísimo desde la primera vez que la escuche. Fue la primera canción que toque con junto con mi papá, que es el que me acompaña en la bateria @humbertomontes y mi gran amigo Elvis Fernández @erf.tails.

Este vídeo fue producido por @kirvic-aguilera.


English

Hello friends, this is my ticket to participate in the category of Auditory Arts in round number 3 of iTalent. Contest created by @ivan.atman. This particular song I liked a lot since the first time I heard it. It was the first song I played with along with my dad, who is the one who accompanies me on drums @humbertomontes and my great friend Elvis Fernández @ erf.tails.

This video was produced by @ kirvic-aguilera.

Sort:  

i've always enjoyed that song :) keep up the great work

hello friend good talent

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69420.12
ETH 3686.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29