Italent Round 7 - Survive - Original Music - Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends, I post this track for Italent round 7

This is one of my tracks which created in many special parts, and I feel like its one of my best works, I love to produce soundtracks like musics which can be used in movies or games, so I did this one in that genre. hope you guys like it :D

45677.jpg

As it has a survival feeling in it I called this track Survive.
Listen to Survive on Soundcloud :


I want to thanks the team and supporters of this Contest : @ivan.atman , @antminer , @megy.fine.arts , @bil.prag and @gtg

Sort:  

You also have a good talent over music.

Novi Dizajn (Master).png
ITALLINE.png
Thank YOu iTalent.png
ITALLINE 180.png

Great Track Davood, good luck in the contest

Thank you Deon :D

Very nice teamwork and really there something special and different instrumental music..

Thank you but this is not a team work, its one of my singles, thank you for the kind words again :)

excellent work brother !!

On the floor dear and hope for a success friends good luck

Wow, wish you luck in context!
Show them you got the mouth talent bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95