iTalent | Round 2 - IS · SA TIMIAN - Meater diss track #1 freestyle

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEM!

Here's something you might not expect from me. I've been raping since high school, always liked the word play and the flow refinement. I never recorded anything due to lack of equipment. I was invited to studios several times but I am a DIY kinda guy and I've got my own rhythm when it comes to rhymes.

IS · SA TIMIAN

is my artist name. The first is an old roman name for island Vis and Timian is a name for the plant thyme... IS · SA TIMIAN should have been my real name, but my christian family rebelled against the idea my mom had because it sounds like the muslim name for Jesus.

Anyways, I dissed some of the haters on STEEM yesterday. The track is composed of two beats, old school hip hop and a hardcore diss trap. Over a long period of time I will record a music video for it (whole summer 2018)...

It's in Croatian, I hope you can atleast appreciate the flow!

Sort:  

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

     iTalent VOTING has started 😃

You need to vote until the 31'st of MARCH if you want to stay in the contest, go to the ANNOUNCEMENT POST below and cast your vote in the comments section.

(Please make sure you read the voting rules prior to voting)

ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Good luck @freegardens

@ivan.atman

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75