My entry for i-Talent Round 8: videoclip of my song "Máquina"

in #italent6 years ago

¡Hi! for this i-Talent contest I would like to participate with both music and video. This is the videoclip that I made entirely by my self in directing, producing and editing for the first song of my EP "Prima Materia" called Máquina which I composed, produced and recorded all by myself too.

I hope the language is not a barrier for feeling the song but for a better understanding of what the song is about I can make an brief explanation:

Máquina (Machine) is a song about how we as human work as a machine, not in a utilitarian way but in the way that every action we do daily as eat, sleep, smell, etc is an activity that produces the soul, we are machines that produce soul only by existing.

So well, here it is:

Thanks for watching and listening, and you, steemers, please wish me good luck!.

Sort:  

This is amazing @hilandera I love both the concept of the song, and the video and audio production values :) great touch with the monochrome, well balanced, if you haven't joined yet the SMA (Steemit Music Alliance) join in the link below, it is where all of the musicians from Steemit are, we also have live shows where you can hang out and present your songs with everybody else, and hear tons of cool music from other musicians(producers

Schermafbeelding_2018-03-16_om_06.48.09sm.png

https://discord.gg/muAW329

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66