Italent round 8 / Rihanna-Russian Roulette (cover a capella) by @marianvitz

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

hello guys, I bring you a cover of Rihanna a capella, I usually play the guitar but today one of its strings has been broken. I am very excited to participate in this contest, I hope it is to your liking, kisses and hugs for everyone

hola chicos les traigo un cover de Rihanna a capella, yo suelo tocar la guitarra pero hoy una de sus cuerdas se ha roto. me siento muy emocionada por participar en este concurso, espero sea de su agrado, besos y abrazos para todos

estrellas.png

thanks to those who make this contest possible @ivan.atman @antminer @megy.fine.arts @bil.prag

marianvitz.png

And don't forget that you are music and music is part of your story

@Marianvitz

Sort:  

This is entry for Pitch Perfect contest, out of the respect for my sponsors I cannot accept this entry, maybe edit and upload something else ✌

I'm sorry, it was my mistake, I've already fixed my post <3

Thank you @marianvitz you have a beautiful voice ✌

thank you so much <3 @ivan.atman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74