italent round 4 | Issues

in #italent6 years ago

Hey everyone :) This is my entry for italent round 4 with a cover called "issues" i changed it up and make it my own by slowing it down with piano. I hope you enjoy it Xx


Social Media's:
My Steemit profile: steemit.com/@melissakellie

Facebook: facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3

Instagram: instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music

Twitter: twitter.com/melissakellie10

Website: melissakellie.com

Patreon: patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks for watching!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx

Sort:  

Novi Dizajn (Master).png

ITALLINE.png

Thank YOu iTalent.png

ITALLINE 180.png

Thanks for running this contest i love that now you have judges on board :)

@melissakellie Yes we are trying to improve the quality and value cause it didn't work fully democratically, so we solely qualify, but still in the finals everybody votes with judges, so we make sure to bring balance to the voting by casting votes on our favorites

Beautiful as always @melissakellie :)

Oooh I love this song!! You sang it beautifully! ♥️

Thank you soo much @coruscate this song was requested by a friend. Thanks for your kind words and visit :D

Dear sweet Melissa~Your version of this song has brought tears to my eyes. Your performance is just so heartfelt, as always. I love this song and now I love it even more. Your voice is incredible!! Thank you so much for sharing, my dear friend. Have a wonderful day.

Aww thank you soo much for your kind words :) <3 <3 I hope you have a wonderful day too :)

Always Welcome

great


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Yine her zaman ki gibi harika olmuş

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95