Italent Contest Entry: "Lightful you are"

in #italent6 years ago

This is my first entry and this song I wrote especially for the italent contest to remember all of you that you all have gifts given and they want to be shared :) I want to remember all of you here how special and unique everybody of us is and we should start believing in us and see the beauty in each of us! I hope my song can motivate you for sharing your gifts here
:))

Thanks for listening, voting and following me :)

Lightful hugs to you!

Sort:  
Thank you for participating in the iTalent Contest
AUDITORY ARTS CATEGORY

 
Don't forget you must vote from 5'th until 10'th of March if you want to be eligible, please check other contestants, if you don't vote for other artists/performers you get disqualified

PLEASE DO NOT VOTE BEFORE THE ANNOUNCEMENT
ON THE 5'th OF MARCH

good luck @shaktisun

Hey @shaktisun 😃 I love the vibes you bring, you are obviously on a journey towards within, I really like the lyrics and the sincerity that resonate in your performance, yes, we all have greatness in us, one day it'll be clear again. Love you both on guitar and the hangdrums, cheers, really glad to have you on board here ✌ Utsahasahasam Dhairya Buddhishakti Parakrama: ; Shadethe yetra thishtanti tatra devaipi tishtathi

wow that was beautiful!! I don't know why but I felt like hugging u while listening to that..u have so much positive energy in u!! And u are so sincere in what u do..keep it up and all the best!! Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78