iTalent Round 13- "Dreaming old man"

in #italent5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my drawing for iTalent Round 13- "Dreaming old man"

I like create portraits of old people because for me it's very interesting drew their deep wrinkles, big ears and kind eyes, in which hidden deep wisdom acquired years lived are spent.
)
I drew portrait of an Old Man who smiles mysteriously, daydreaming about something
I hope you like my work!
DKM.jpg

Thank you for watching!

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

oh @sweettais!! so rare to see a monochrome piece from you <3 i really like it ! the expression of this old man is so well captured :D wonderful work !

Thank you so much!

Such a cool drawing, Tais. Lovely details. 😃

Thank you! ;)

Wow! You have such a beautiful face that you will get a great portrait! : )

Thank you so much!

Ух ты! какой портрет выразительный!

Спасибо!

Really amazing, I love seeing your drawing of old people because you really stand out a lot.

Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great work! loving the grey scale palette from you

This is a wonderful piece. Am pretty sure you also love drawing the wrinkles in their faces.

Thank you so much!

Beautiful expression!!! :-D

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62