Help me for the Ecology Cup 2019

in #italia5 years ago

Ciao a tutti! Come detto nei precedenti post sto lavorando ad un progetto chiamato Ecology Cup.

Hi! As mentioned in the previous posts, I'm working on a project called Ecology Cup.

()

Potete aiutarmi nelle votazioni?

Can you help me in the voting?

I ragazzi delle scuole dove faccio formazione hanno realizzato degli elaborati e tra essi devo decidere i più belli. Pensavo di pubblicarli qui su steemit e far vincere i lavori che ricevono più apprezzamenti. I lavori sono realizzati da ragazzi dagli 8 agli 11 anni.

The boys of the schools where I do training have made some works and among them I have to decide the most beautiful. I thought of publishing them here on steemit and winning the jobs that receive more appreciation. The work is done by children aged 8 to 11 years.

Ci state? Ecco alcuni esempi.

Are you there? Here are some examples.

giarre.jpg

Mare.jpg

Vi piacciono? Userò il tag ecologycup per identificare i post.

You like them? I will use the ecologycup tag to identify posts.

Ciaoooo! Fabrix!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabrix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61