Presentazione / Here I am

in #italian5 years ago

(find English translation below)

Buonasera,
mi chiamo Luca, sono un giovane professore universitario nell'ambito dell'ingegneria dell'informazione. A proposito, ho una domanda per voi (rispondete nei commenti qui sotto): secondo voi che contenuti potrei portare in questo blog, o meglio, quali contenuti vorreste vedere da un prof? :)
Sono curioso di vedere le vostre risposte...

Hello,
my name is Luca, I am a young academic in the information engineering field. By the way, I've got a question for you (please answer in the section below): which content should I put in this blog, or better yet, which contents would you like to see from a professor? :)
I'm curious to read your suggestions/answers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65