Cooking With Family

in #italianfood6 years ago

b69870f3-29aa-41c2-91d9-842b72d0c6af.jpeg


Vegas has great food but I always prefer a homemade meal with family.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Cooking with doge and family 😁

Haha nice! I was waiting to give a big upvote to the first person that noticed the doge!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thought you were referring to the carpet dog there for a second so I went looking for it in the pic, then noticed the shirt. 😄

Hehe, I just had a look at how Dogecoin was doing, it's ranked 20th!! I knew it was a top 50 coin, but not top 20 that's nuts. To be fair he is a lovable dog :D

The DOGE lifestyle lol

My bro in law is a hodler

Posted using Partiko iOS

DOGE had a good run the last few days, top 20. I'm always in disbelief when I see DOGE in the top 20! haha

Home made foods are very healthy,and good,home made food good effects on your health,Great practice,I also prefer home made food,thanks for sharing.

There is no better food than the one made at home. Enjoy it.

Thanks! Was delicious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No doubt, homemade food is the best around ✌✌the world..

I lived in Vegas for 3 years and didn't cook a single meal lol. But you are correct, homemade is better because it is made with love.

I definitely prefer homecooked food, made from scratch, instead of eating out! When I do eat out I don't necessarily go for the food, but more for social reasons.

It is always good to spend time together as a family and if it is around good food it is even better. Nice photo.

Enjoy the food when it is ready @dhenz. I prefer homemade food too.

Thanks bud

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82