1000 GIORNI DI STEEM - A ruota libera! 19/03/2024 - Giorno 112

in #italy2 months ago

20240223_124300.jpg

He who generates a son is not yet a father, a father is he who generates a son and makes himself worthy of it.

(Fyodor Dostoevsky)



To reach a thousand you also have to go through 112, so today's is a small step towards achieving the goal!

Let's consider that this is the second day in a row in which I have published after seven months of absence and I would say that I have something to be optimistic about.

As you understood from the aphorism I chose to open the post, I wanted to dedicate my thoughts to all the Dads in the world.

Happy Father's Day!

This year I too can fully celebrate it and it is a beautiful thing, I celebrate it as a father and as a son so it is truly a special day.

I have always been very close to my family, my Father and my Mother have always been a point of reference for me and, before meeting Reny, they were always the only two people I always knew were there; no matter where in the world I was or what I needed, my parents were always there for me.

My Mom won't hold it against me, but today is the day we celebrate Dad, mine, as I said just above, has always been an example for me and has also always been a great source of inspiration.

If someone asked me what father I would like to be I would have no doubt, I want to be for Samuele what my dad is and will always be for me.

I think this opening was necessary, now I can go freewheeling.

In reality I really don't know what to talk about, a lot of things have happened in recent months and I think I will be able to write several posts telling a bit about everything, the daily events, the different places tried and the things seen, but I will do it a little to time also because, if I'm honest, I first have to make a summary of all these events in my head, give them an order and only then will I be able to start talking and writing about them.

I spent this period in fairly silence, I preferred to repress quite a few things and I vented and confided only in my wife as she did with me; It wasn't easy and it's still very complicated but I really hope that everything will be resolved soon.

Mine is not a real block, I simply prefer to address certain topics when everything is over, when our Samuelino is well and has completed this journey and when we will finally all be in our beloved home.

I ask you to be patient therefore, for now we will talk about lighter topics and maybe even more serious things but I won't dig deep into myself; there will be a way to do it in the future.

Well I think I'll say hello to you now; the time is quite late and our Nanetto has to eat in a little while, among other things today he had the vaccine so he has a bit of fever and is nervous but this is also part of the stages of growth.

What to say then if not... see you tomorrow!

I hug you!

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Yes, I too was born among men. I had never seen the Jungle. They passed me food from behind bars in an iron container until one night I felt that I was Bagheera, the Panther, and not a plaything for men, and I broke the stupid lock with my paw and went away; and because I had learned the wiles of men, I became more terrible in the Jungle than Shere Khan.”

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RtyTKT61F5Bt3Nj5FRtF9RSqFKsBYUESVKjFjzNFXsgwMKrW2c38asVEm6iKsPHifAWXeAG6rwFoUR9Lb3n4nd6P3U86f2vLf2gjKjJzwSAf4rTZg.png

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpr5b24WzYRYiRderYspZaWdipLKLCbhvEsHKnK1qRZMd43uLr5UxxWFUvEzGuU7SDjF5d2GPSfKdyDv51aofuaHbnjL5RybY4a12WRU61ngyvj5p.png

Colui che genera un figlio non è ancora un padre, un padre è colui che genera un figlio e se ne rende degno.

(Fëdor Dostoevskij)



Per arrivare a mille bisogna passare anche da 112, quindi quello di oggi è un piccolo passo verso il raggiungimento dell'obiettivo!

Mettiamoci dentro che questo è il secondo giorno di seguito in cui pubblico dopo sette mesi di assenza e direi che ho di che essere ottimista.

Come hai capito dall'aforisma che ho scelto per aprire il post ho voluto dedicare il mio pensiero a tutti i Papà dal mondo.

Buona festa del papà!

Quest'anno anche io posso festeggiarla a pieno titolo ed è una cosa bellissima, la festeggio come padre e come figlio quindi è davvero un giorno speciale.

Sono sempre stato legato molto alla mia famiglia, mio Padre e mia Madre sono stati per me sempre punto di riferimento e, prima di conoscere Reny, sono sempre state le due uniche persone che ho sempre saputo ci fossero; non importa in che parte del mondo fossi o di cosa avessi bisogno i miei genitori mi sono sempre stati vicino.

Non me ne vorrà la mia Mamma però oggi è il giorno in cui si celebra il Papà, il mio come ho detto appena sopra, è sempre stato per me di esempio ed è anche sempre stato una grande fonte di ispirazione.

Se qualcuno mi chiedesse che padre mi piacerebbe essere non avrei alcun dubbio, desidero essere per Samuele quello che il mio papà è e sarà per sempre per me.

Questa apertura credo fosse doverosa, ora posso andare a ruota libera.

In realtà proprio non so di cosa parlare, di cose in questi mesi ne sono successe tante e credo che potrò scrivere parecchi post raccontando un po' tutto, gli accadimenti quotidiani, i diversi locali provati e le cose viste, lo farò però un poco per volta anche perché, se devo essere sincero, devo prima fare un sunto nella mia testa di tutti questi eventi, dargli un ordine e solo dopo potrò cominciare a parlarne e scriverne.

Questo periodo che è trascorso lo passato abbastanza in silenzio, ho preferito reprime un bel po' di cose e mi sono sfogato e confidato solo con mia Moglie così come lei ha fatto con me; non è stato semplice e ancora è molto complicato ma spero davvero presto che tutto sarò risolto.

Il mio non è un vero e proprio blocco, semplicemente preferisco affrontare determinati argomenti quando tutto sarà passato, quando il nostro Samuelino starà bene e avrà completato questo percorso e quando finalmente saremo tutti nella nostra amata casa.

Ti chiedo di avere pazienza quindi, per ora parleremo di argomenti più leggeri e magari anche di cose più serie ma non scaverò a fondo dentro me; ci sarà modo di farlo in futuro.

Bene credo che ora ti saluterò; l'ora è abbastanza tarda e il nostro Nanetto tra un po' deve mangiare, tra l'altro oggi ha fatto il vaccino quindi ha un po' di febbre ed è nervoso ma anche questo fa parte delle tappe della crescita.

Cosa dire allora se non... a domani!

P1k4ppa tag steemit.jpg

Ti Abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Sì, anch'io nacqui tra gli uomini. Non avevo mai visto la Giungla. Mi passavano il cibo da dietro le sbarre in un recipiente di ferro finché una notte sentii che ero Bagheera, la Pantera, e non un giocattolo per gli uomini, e spezzai la stupida serratura con una zampata e me ne andai; e poiché avevo imparato le astuzie degli uomini, nella Giungla divenni più terribile di Shere Khan.”



The texts are translated with simultaneous translators; for the avoidance of doubt I have decided that they will all be translated exclusively with Google Translate.
Of course, English is not my first language but I try, forgive any mistakes and imperfections of Translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65