You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ITA] SteemSTEM MeetUp - Il LHC da vicino

in #itastem6 years ago

Hopefully, we will get the beer sooner than that :)

Feel free to share my courses. I still need to write two episodes, but I have a 9:30- flight to Chicago so that I will start doing that :)

Sort:  

Great! As I was saying to @aboutcoolscience , I will probably finish to edit the entire lecture by the next weekend. Maybe (if the result is good enough) the english video could be published by @SteemSTEM, since the lecture was given by you ;-)

@lemouth How long will you be in Chicago and when?You may get your beer quite soon then :)

I was just passing by the airport, sorry ;)

Funnily enough, I have been at least 25 times to Chicago. But this was 25 times to the airport -> it does not count :D

ahahaha sooner or later you will get your beer :)

Be sure you will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18