Dear Diary: My Throat Is Itchy And I Have To Get Up Just To CoughsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #itchythroat5 years ago

P_20190605_132428_p.jpg

Strepsils Offers A Relief

It is just good that I have some form of a relief for this cough, it is the Lozenges that have an anti bacterial ingredient and it relieves the itchiness for a while which makes me get some sleep. I wonder what is the cause but I am just trying to boost my resistance with Vitamin C and prayers.

I am terrified of this getting worse because of my rib condition and I am happy that at least my rib bones improved considerably that I can afford to cough. had this cough developed a few months ago then it would have been a torture.

cold-3861935_640.jpg
Source

I Hope That It Would Not Get Worse

Despite this health issue in my air passageway I am confident that this too shall pass by the glance of God in my withered and weathered body. Well I do not like anymore health issues developing as obviously I had enough of it a long time ago and any additional health issues would just be far so too much already.

I am not keeping vigilant if this would be accompanied by fever then it then would be a Pneumonia that needs to be treated with antibiotics. Antibiotics works good for such kind of infection so it is no problem if that would be the case than I should just tell it to my doctor so I can be prescribed with a medicine that I needed but I hope that it would not come to that.

It is mostly in steem community that I am receiving encouragement and support when I am having some health issues so I am always trying to get some shoulder to cry on and breathe out on what ails me so I can feel much better inside mentally at least.

Sort:  

Be strong and use linden. This may help

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94