ULOG: A great time with @Surpassinggoogle and @preciousimo on NAIJAPIDGIN DISCORD TALKSHOW

in #itoro6 years ago

IMG-20180606-WA0007.jpg

steem is not money, it only helps the journey.

As usual, I was just wandering from one discord group to another, when I noticed @Surpassinggoogle on the voice channel in naijapidgin discord group on a show by @preciousimo... Wow I can't miss this show, can't miss the opportunity to hear @Surpassinggoogle voice for the first time, so I made up my mind to join the show and his voice was so serene and pure, @Surpassinggoogle is a calm and cool guy... No wonder steemians are falling in love with him, if I was a girl too, that could happen.. Lol...

The topic for the night was fear

fear is a state of Strong uncontrollable, unpleasant emotion caused by actual or perceived danger or threat<

And so many things that causes fear was mentioned by @preciousimo

  • fear of poverty

  • fear of criticism

  • fear of ill health

  • fear of loss of love or not finding love

  • fear of oldage

  • fear of death

    @prechyrukky even went ahead and said fear of love but I wonder if she meant fear of heartbreak.. Lol

@itoroarchibong was the queen of the night
@uche-nna got to sing and many others too
@surpassinggoogle asked some steemians to crack a joke, @udezee couldn't but he was rewarded with $9 upvote, it was a wonderful night, never knew @Surpassinggoogle is a great singer, he killed the show with his sonorous voice, he is a rare gem with many adorable qualities, now I know why many steemians are in love with him, if only I was a girl....

In attendance were the likes of other wonderful steemians

@zoneboy @afolwalex @desmoniac @prechyrukky @uche-nna @udezee @emekasegun @Surpassinggoogle @itoroarchibong@yungchief

Am a Ulogger @surpassinggoogle made it possible..

vote @neoxian as a witness

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

@Burlarj, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

I guess you had a nice time on the show

It was fun

Lol. I said fear of falling in love
I will be afraid of anyone that isn't scared of falling in love.
Thanks for the mention let me go and create my own post, last night was indeed fun.

You are welcome sweetheart

Wow, that was quality time with quality people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94