#Ulog 014: Steem is not Money 💰 ....It only helps the journey.

in #itoro6 years ago

It was an all interesting evening last night with @preciousimo and @surpassinggoogle as we perused through the cool of the night, discussing a very crucial, yet beautiful topic...
FEAR.

image

Fear is an unpleasant emotion caused by the threat of danger, pain, or harm.

@surpassinggoogle in his rare INTEL spoke distinctively about FEAR 😱 and how to overcome it. There are different types of fear which we are all familiar with.

Many of which we're currently going through.

@itoroarchibong was the queen 👑 of the night as she asked a question that captured the heart of your boy, Terry.

She also sang him a beautiful song 😍 with her lovely voice and @surpassinggoogle reciprocated the gesture with his one in a million kind of voice.

It was heart warming and my night was made, thanks to @surpassinggoogle....

He always has a way of making me feel better.

It was all fun and exciting and we almost didn't want the show to come to an end but it had to. 😔 😭

Just in case you're wondering what the heck of a title I've got up there, then you shouldn't miss the next discord talk show with your boy Terry....

In attendance, were the likes of other wonderful Steemians....

@afolwalex @anikys3reasure @desmoniac @ogoowinner @zizymena @preciousimo @surpassinggoogle @blessed-udezee @emekasegun @ifeoluwa @itoroarchibong @julietisrael @ororo-pikin @Prechyrukky @segunreus @uche-nna @yungchief @zoneboy

In the end, I slept all smiles as Terry took pleasure in ensuring I had a smile on my face which was the reason I had a beautiful dream....about us, of course.

image

Terry and I
#winks

My name is Juliet Israel and I'm a Ulogger.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

@Julietisrael, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

I miss sir Terry, i guess he has forgotten me (tears rolling down)
I will be there for the next show

Hahaha
Don't cry o
He can't forget you na
He still loves you....
Though he loves me more 😜

Lol, snatcher

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Beautiful time out with you guys mehn.. Would love to do this some other time.

My Dear it was all fun... And it was nice having you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11