Introduceing My Self

Hello Steemit,I am your new frind and this is my frist post here.very recently,I have learnt about this luscious platfrom and decided to embrace steemit as early as possible .After a few days attempt finally i am here with you.Thank you very much for accepting my request and making me a proud member of this superb community.

Now i am going to introduce myselfto all of you,I am Arif Hossain Abir,I am 25 years old,My family is with my mother ,three brothers and one sister.my father passed away in 3 may,2015.But i believe that he with all his blessing is always with us.And still now i am student.

I am from Bangladesh,a small and beautiful country of south -east Asia.But we have rich history and culture of our own.We are only nation who fight for mother tongue and freedom.We gat independence in 1971.Bangladesh is mostly known as a country of seasonal diversity. we are proud to have the longest sea beach of the world.

I love to know the unknown,see the unseen.I love to make new friends. My hobby is travelling,listening music,watching movies and sports.Specially i love cricket and supporting Bangladesh cricket team .

I live in Barishal ,a small town of Bangladesh but it is so beautiful town .So many rivers in here.

On steemit i went to share my part of life story also about my hobby ,my passion my dream ,pictures ,videos.I think steemit is big platfrom for us build our life.And i just need your suppert for fullfil my dream.

Thanks everyone for reading my introductory post.I am new with you but i hope that i am going to meet a lot of people in personal level and gather a lot of nice experience from this platfrom. See you at my next post, till then bye all ofreceived_10207686266153817.png my friends.......................................Take care your self and stay with me.IMG_20171222_150001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @abrarabir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you dear

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Nice write up, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks. upvoted you also.

Thank you very much my dear friend and i am also your follower now.

Thanks a lot, keep steemit on and rolling over. Your post is interesting.

Thank you and stay with me i need your support

You are welcome buddy, together we stand, divided we fall. One steemit, one steemians and one love.

Congratulations @abrarabir, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @abrarabir

Welcome to the best network!! I hope you enjoy posting about your interests, hobbies or thoughts, or even better showing us the best of Bangladesh.

Greetings!!

I need your support brother

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22