Hi STEEMIANS IN NEW HERE - INTRODUCE MY SELF

Hi steemit and steemians


I want to introduce myself.
My full name is Ismuhar,
my nickname Awayyu,
this name given by my family and my friend always call me Awayyu.
I am 32 years old. I live in Malaysia at Street Johore No. 45. I am contractor in big one company in Malaysia, the company name is PT. Peusapat Krungkong.
20170805_142108

When I was child I love to be a famous photographer, I spent all day to travel and shot picture. Now, Iam merried with Girl live in Malaysia too. We haven't a children, and I hope next year God give us a children.
I am a hard worker and do not complain about work. My hobbies are traveling, photography, reading, gregarious.


Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell of adventurous, and small things like reading, watching, and spent my free time by blogging. Okay now about me and my family, I am first son of the 3 little sisters and 3 little brother.
I can't to show you many pictures about my self, last month my phone was falled when I go back home, all about me was loose,
I want to develop my potential in the field of socio-culture, accounting, blogging, and management of the world wide family, in addition I want to make a good contribution to the success of the steemit community. I have great confidence when I join this community, then I will be better and successful.
Many blessings to all steemians, guide me to be good family in this community.
WELCOME TO STEEMIT

follow me @ismuhar

all community steemit
Thank you

Nice to meet you all...

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

HELLO All #steemian And Welcome To You @lauranajuwa
Latest Towards Success at #STEEMIT & #eSteem ...
I'm also a New Person Want to Get Reward From The Witnees Like @good-karma , because he App eSteem Can We Use Not Just From Website.
My Name @asma From #indonesia, aceh. . I Get Info About Steemit From @sallsteem, He Invites Me To Join.
Many Friends From Aceh Joining in Steemit and eSteem, I'm Pleased to Find Lots of Information And New Friends.
THANK YOU STEEMIT I LOVE YOU

Welcome to Steem @lauranajuwa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

if you Follow & Upvote me, i will Follow & Upvote you...!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your experience in this family.

A new Steemian :-) hello @lauranajuwa I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @lauranajuwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42