Introducing Myself, Flight Engineer from Canada

in #itroduction7 years ago

Good day everyone.

20151125_161049.jpg
This is a photo of a training trip, shortly after refueling some CF-18 Hornets. They like to come along for some photo's.

This is my first post to introduce myself. I am a Flight Engineer in the Canadian Air Force, I fly on the C-130 Hercules. And after some friends poked at me to share some of my photo's on here I decided to give it a go!

20151125_164051.jpg

I'm in my thirties, married and have two children.
I opened the first BTC atm in my local area, and have been into crypto for years. I offer local consulting and brokering for bigger buyers.

20151125_152545.jpg

I hope you appreciate my photo's. I will post more up later.

Sort:  

WoW! Spectacular photography @bitteller - cannot wait to see more & I am sure you have some great stories as well - welcome good sir !

LMAN.GIF

Awe inspiring photos. Resteeming. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks, have lot's more I will get to ASAP

I followed, so I'll get to see ;-)

This is Awesome, glad you are on here, want to see more of you my friend!

Great first post and welcome! First ATM, that's very cool, sounds like you'll have good insight into crypto which our community loves! Great pictures too, see you around!

hello, I'm new here too
Nice photos!

Hi bitteller,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51