Introduction

in #itroduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !
My name is Karolina Moskwa. I'm from Poland. I'm glad to can be here.
I would like to share my passion for drawing and painting.
My nick is blue.door, because it is a chilhood symbol for me. When I was a little girl, I had a blue door to my room. Going through this door and being in this room, made the artistic soul wake up in me - there was my own world. When I grew up, drawing turned into a real passion. I try to try different techniques. I especially like realistic drawings. Sometimes I support charity by selling my paintings.
I am happy that I can share my work.
And sorry for my language mistakes - I'm still learning English.

Sort:  

Welcome, Karolina, and God bless you. Here you must fight hard, but if you have creativity and perseverance, diligence is done. Keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66